Meet the Team
hg for web.png

Heather L. Gomes
Executive Director


Claire Jacobson
On-Screen Programs Manager


Melissa Puglisi
Operations Manager

kerri pic _edited_edited.jpg

Kerri Schepers
Coaching & Evaluation Committee Chair

furcast willey _with lisa jacques_ halloween 2021.jpeg

Lisa Jacques
Visit Requests Committee Chair

Earl Strimple, DVM
Founder & Chairman

Jessica Brede Eisenberg

Toni Billingslea

C Madison "Brick" Brewer

Sheila Cohen

Gwen Davidow

Evan Gottfried

Dawn Mancuso

Carlin Rankin

Board of Directors